Ashby Decoy Golf Club welcomes Visitors !
Whether you are a society organizer, casual golfer or simply feel like a change from your usual club and course, why not come and visit us.

You will always receive a warm welcome to Ashby Decoy by staff and members alike.

We have a relaxed dress code within the clubhouse itself, whilst keeping traditional standards of attire on the course. Come and enjoy a drink and a bite to eat after your round in our wonderful clubhouse (subject to availability).

Tee times are available to book online 5 days in advance.
Societies should contact our Pro Shop for availability.
All visitors must report to the Pro Shop on arrival.

OpensHeader

Please find below details of our Open Competitions for 2022 ...

Thu 5th May 2022 - Ladies Pro AM

Competition Instructions

Sat 14th May 2022 - Motor Neurone Open

Any combination 4-Ball AM AM Stableford
Competition Instructions

Sun 5th June 2022 - Ladies Open AM AM

Ladies 4-Ball AM AM
Competition Instructions

Tue 7th June 2022 - British Steel Seniors

Seniors Betterball Stableford
Competition Instructions

Sun 12th June 2022 - Jackson & Anniversary Cups

Men's 27 Hole Individual Medal
Competition Instructions

Sun 3rd July 2022 - Mixed Open AM AM

Mixed 4-Ball AM AM Stableford
Brochure
Competition Instructions

Thu 7th July 2022 - Lions Open AM AM

Any Combination 4-Ball AM AM Stableford

Sat 16th July 2022 - Macmillan Open AM AM

Any Combination 4-Ball AM AM Stableford
Competition Instructions

Wed 3rd August 2022 - The Love Cup

Senior Mixed Better Ball Stableford
Competition Instructions

Sun 7th August 2022 - Tony Jacklin Trophy

Men's 27 Hole Individual Medal

Sat 20th August 2022 - Lindsey Lodge Texas Scramble

Any combination 4-Ball Texas Scramble
Competition Instructions

Fri 26th August 2022 - Over 50's BBS

Men's Over 50's Better Ball Stableford
Competition Instructions

Thu 1st September 2022 - Ladies Over 55's AM AM

Ladies Over 55's Open AM AM
Competition Instructions

26th October 2022 - Ladies Halloween Waltz

Ladies 4-Ball Waltz
Competition Instructions

Fri 11th November 2022 - Christmas Open AM AM

Any Combination 4-Ball AM AM
Competition Instructions