MensHeader

Please find below details of our Men's Trophy Competitions ...

Pairs and Team Competitions ...

Key: BBM - Betterball Medal / BBS - Betterball Stableford / GSM - Greensome Medal / AAS - AM AM Stableford

Date (2022) Competition Format Tees Allowance Limit Comment
Sun 17 Apr Carter Trophy Qualifier BBM White 85% of CH HI 24.0 Top 16 (+ ties) qualify for Knockout
Sun 24 Apr Dolphin Cup GSM White 60% Low / 40% High HI 24.0  
Sat 28 May Humber Merchants BBS White 85% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 29 May Fred Mumby Cup BBM White 85% of CH HI 24.0  
Sat 11 Jun Brian Russell Troph BBS White 85% of CH HI 24.0  
Sat 18 Jun CoCo Cup BBM White 85% of CH HI 24.0  
Sat 09 Jul Glynn Riley Trophy BBS White 85% of CH HI 24.0  
Sat 13 Aug John Sanderson Trophy BBS White 85% of CH HI 24.0  
Sat 27 Aug Martin Hather Trophy BBS White 85% of CH HI 24.0  
Sat 03 Sep Ford Rose Bowl AAS White 85% of CH HI 24.0 2 to Score on each hole
Sun 04 Sep Jubilee Cup BBM White 85% of CH HI 24.0  
Sat 17 Sep Mayor's Cup BBS White 85% of CH HI 24.0  

Individual Competitions ...

Key: IM - Individual Medal / IS - Individual Stableford

Date Competition Format Tees Allowance Limit Comment
Sun 03 Apr Smith Cup IM Yellow 95% of CH HI 24.0 Winner needs Winter Voucher
Sun 10 Apr April Medal IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 01 May May Medal IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 15 May Sheffield & Boynton Cups IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 19 Jun June Medal IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 26 Jun Captain's Day IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 17 Jul July Medal IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 24 Jul Matt Donaldson Trophy / Extra Medal IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0 Trophy - Best Nett off max PH of 9
Sun 31 Jul Presidents Day IS White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 14 Aug Parish Cup / Kennedy R1 IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 28 Aug August Medal / Kennedy R2 IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 25 Sep September Medal IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 09 Oct October Medal IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0  
Sun 16 Oct Summer Shield IM White 95% of CH HI 24.0 Winner needs Summer Voucher